Kenyan Banks Lipa na M-PESA Paybill Numbers in alphabetical order

This Bank Lipa na M-Pesa paybill numbers post was last updated on 10th August 2015

Bank M-PESA Paybill Number
ABC Bank 111777
Bank of Africa 972900
Barclays Bank 303030
CFC Stanbic Bank 600100
Chase Bank 552800
CitiBank NA Kenya 100229
Commercial Bank of Africa Group (CBA) 880100
Consolidated Bank 508400
Co-operative Bank 400200
Diamond Trust Bank (DTB) 516600
Ecobank 700201
Equatorial Commercial Bank 498100
Equity Bank 247247
Family Bank 222111
First Community Bank 919700
Gulf African Bank 985050
I&M Bank 542542
Imperial Bank 800100
JamiiBora Bank 529901
Kenya Commercial Bank (KCB) 522522
K-REP Bank 111999
Kenya Post Office Savings Bank 200999
National Bank of Kenya 547700
NIC Bank 488488
Prime Bank 982800
Standard Chartered Bank 329329
Transnational Bank 862862
UBA Bank 559900


Related Post

2187total visits,2visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *